Our Team

NSL Office Address

225 Cedar Hill St., Suite 200, Marlboro, MA 01752

508-655-3210

Office Staff

John Barata, Executive Director
P.O. Box 442, Hanson, MA 02341
617-645-6076
ExecutiveDirector@NSLsoccer.org

Kathryn Irwin, League Administrator                                 
5 Lanes End, Natick, MA  01760                                          
508-655-3210                                                                             
LeagueAdministrator@NSLsoccer.org

Nick Dunbar, Technical Director
8 Tucker's Run, Ledyard, CT  06339
860-514-2912
TechnicalDirector@NSLsoccer.org

Hayley Wirth, Office Manager
54 Bonair St., Somerville, MA 02145
760-419-0708
Marketing@NSLsoccer.org

Commission

 

Voting Members

Steve Robinson, Commissioner
110 Cornflower Drive, W. Springfield, MA 01089
413-733-5066
Commissioner@NSLsoccer.org

Nancy Tescione, Secretary
6 Hunting Lane, Lynnfield, MA  01940
781-334-5052
ntescione@yahoo.com

Jeff Vellucci, Treasurer
One Ted James Way, Saugus, MA 01906
617-257-2885
jjvelluccicpa@comcast.net

Terri Filippetti, Ex Officio
21 Winslow St., Shrewsbury, MA 01545
508-845-6733
tfilippetti@townisp.com

Tony Luongo, Deputy Commissioner/Boy's Director
19 Caliston Dr., Rehoboth, MA  02769
508-243-8620
BoysDirector@NSLsoccer.org

Felicity Day
37 Miller St., Medfield, MA  02052
508-989-3264
felicity@johsmithsports.com

Guy Reynolds
P.O. Box 190, Hingham, MA  02043
617-610-2900
guy@galwayroversfc.com

Seth Tower
P.O. Box 2218, Acton, MA 01720
617-840-0478
stower@gunndesign.com

Eric Redder
8 Garden St., Newburyport, MA 01950
513-910-4116
directorofcoaching@wilmingtonyouthsoccer.org

Mariana Sousa
15 Hanks St., Lowell, MA 01852
978-728-7372
marianan.sousa@yahoo.com

 

Non -Voting members

 

Kathy Kelly, U9 Director & Girls Director
12 Sherwood Rd., Springfield, MA 01119
413-782-0812
U9Director@NSLsoccer.org

Levon Akoghlanian, Protest Officer & Referee Coordinator
20 Austin St., Newton, MA  02460
617-417-9530
kdakoghlanian@gmail.com

Sandy Tsakirgis, Ethics/Disciplinary Chair
148 High St. #33, Medford, MA  02155
781-307-1822
Ethics@NSLsoccer.org

Ross Weaver, Appeals Officer
141 Lincoln Rd., Sutton, MA  01590
508-865-9527
rossweaver1@verizon.net

 

 

Advisory Group
 

Robert Sprague          Chestnut Hill SC                   617-794-0923     rob@chestnuthillsc.com

Guy Reynolds             Galway Rovers                      617-610-2900     guy@galwayroversfc.com

Felicity Day                 JSSA                                      508-989-3264     felicity@johnsmithsports.com

Brendan Donahue      LPDA                                      617-529-9865     bdonahue@lexingtonunited.org

Tom Crowley              Nor'easter SC                        508-559-7399     tomcrowley@comcast.net

Mitch Doherty            Strikers United                      978-844-6589     doc@abys.org

Ian Mulliner                MA Youth Soccer                  978-870-3748     IMulliner@mayouthsoccer.org

David Suvak               New England Rush                781-504-1611      td@newenglandrush.com